Board of Directors

Eric K. Willmarth, PhD
2060 E. Paris Ave SE
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Past President 
Stephen G. Pauker, MD, MACP, FSCEH, ABMH, FASCH

Professor of Medicine and Psychiatry
Tufts University School of Medicine
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington St.
Boston MA 02111
(617) 636-5910

Past President 
Edward J. Frischholz, PhD, ABPP

Devin Terhune, PhD
Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, UK OX1 3UD

Donald Moss, PhD
9782 Lakeshore Drive
West Olive, MI 49460
(616) 403-1571



IJCEH Journal Editor
Arreed Barabasz, EdD, PhD
Washington State University
PO Box 642136
Pullman, WA 99164-2136


FOCUS News Editor

Eric Willmarth, PhD
Saybrook University


FOCUS Student News Editor

Werner Absenger


Executive Director
Anne Doherty Johnson
Society for Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis

305 Commandants Way – Commoncove Suite 100
Chelsea, MA 02150-4057
P: 617-744-9857 (direct office line)
F: 413-451-0668