Board of Directors

President 
Eric K. Willmarth, PhD
2060 E. Paris Ave SE
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-540-3682
ewillmarth@saybrook.edu

Past President 
Stephen G. Pauker, MD, MACP, FSCEH, ABMH, FASCH

Professor of Medicine and Psychiatry
Tufts University School of Medicine
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington St.
Boston MA 02111
(617) 636-5910
spauker@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Past President 
Edward J. Frischholz, PhD, ABPP

Secretary
Devin Terhune, PhD
Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, UK OX1 3UD
devin.terhune@psy.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer
Donald Moss, PhD
9782 Lakeshore Drive
West Olive, MI 49460
(616) 403-1571
dmoss@saybrook.edu

 

 

IJCEH Journal Editor
Arreed Barabasz, EdD, PhD
Washington State University
PO Box 642136
Pullman, WA 99164-2136
509-335-8166
arreed_barabasz@wsu.edu

 

FOCUS News Editor

Eric Willmarth, PhD
Saybrook University
editor@sceh.us

 

FOCUS Student News Editor

Werner Absenger

 

Executive Director
Anne Doherty Johnson
Society for Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis

305 Commandants Way – Commoncove Suite 100
Chelsea, MA 02150-4057
P: 617-744-9857 (direct office line)
F: 413-451-0668

info@sceh.us
anne@sceh.us