SCEH Leadership

President 
Edward J. Frischholz, PhD, ABPH
Chicago, IL
6301 N.Sheridan Road
Unit C2
Chicago, IL 60660
ejfphd@gmail.com
773-761-6625

Past President 
Stephen G. Pauker, MD, MACP, FSCEH, ABMH, FASCH

Professor of Medicine and Psychiatry
Tufts University School of Medicine
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington St.
Boston MA 02111
(617) 636-5910
spauker@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

President Elect
Eric K. Willmarth, PhD
2060 E. Paris Ave SE
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-540-3682
ewillmarth@saybrook.edu

Secretary
Devin Terhune, PhD
Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, UK OX1 3UD
devin.terhune@psy.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer
Donald Moss, PhD
9782 Lakeshore Drive
West Olive, MI 49460
(616) 403-1571
dmoss@saybrook.edu

 

IJCEH Journal Editor
Arreed Barabasz, EdD, PhD
Washington State University
PO Box 642136
Pullman, WA 99164-2136
509-335-8166
arreed_barabasz@wsu.edu

 

FOCUS News Editor

Eric Willmarth, PhD
Saybrook University
editor@sceh.us

 

FOCUS Student News Editor

Werner Absenger

 

Executive Director
Michele Hart
Society for Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis
PO Box 252
Southborough, MA 01772
P: 508-598-5553 (direct office line)
F: 866-397-1839
info@sceh.us
michele@sceh.us