Contact Us

General office inquiries may be directed to Ms. Anne Doherty Johnson, Executive Director. The office is staffed part-time. Please note our contact info has recently changed.

Society for Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis
(address below)
P: 617-744-9857 (direct office line)
F: 413-451-0668
info@sceh.us

 

Specific inquiries regarding the society may be directed to a Board Member.

President 
Eric K. Willmarth, PhD
Saybrook University
2060 E. Paris Ave SE
Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-540-3682
ewillmarth@saybrook.edu

 

President-electGary Elkins, Ph.D., ABPP, ABPH
Dept. Psychology & Neuroscience, Mind-Body Medicine Res. Lab.
Baylor University
One Bear Place 97334
Waco, TX 76798
Office (254) 296-0643
gary_elkins@baylor.edu

 

Past President 
Stephen G. Pauker, MD, MACP, FSCEH, ABMH, FASCH

Professor of Medicine and Psychiatry
Tufts University School of Medicine
Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington St.
Boston MA 02111
(617) 636-5910
spauker@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

 

Secretary
Devin Terhune, PhD
Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, UK OX1 3UD
devin.terhune@psy.ox.ac.uk

 

Treasurer 
Donald Moss, PhD 
Chair, School of Mind-Body Medicine
Saybrook University
9782 Lakeshore Drive
West Olive, MI 49460
(616) 403-1571
dmoss@saybrook.edu

 

IJCEH Journal Editor 
Arreed Barabasz, EdD, PhD 
Washington State University
PO Box 642136
Pullman, WA 99164-2136
509-335-8166
arreed_barabasz@wsu.edu

 

FOCUS News Editor
Eric Willmarth, PhD
Saybrook University
editor@sceh.us

 

FOCUS Student News Editor
Werner Absenger, MA
Shelagh Freedman, MA
Focus@sceh.us

 

Executive Director 
Anne Doherty Johnson
Society for Clinical and Experimental Hypnosis 
305 Commandants Way – Commoncove Suite 100
Chelsea, MA 02150-4057
P: 617-744-9857 (direct office line)
F: 413-451-0668
info@sceh.us